Housing Fair Finland Co-op is a non-profit organisation. Therefore members of the co-operatives are not given any dividends. Any possible surplus is used to further the development of the organisation’s activities along with housing design and construction development projects.


  • The Finnish Housing Reform Association
  • Okobank
  • Danske Bank Oyj
  • The Finnish Housing Association
  • Association of Finnish Local and Regional Authorities
  • The Finnish Fair Foundation
  • Federation of Finnish Financial Services
  • The Finnish Savings Banks Association

Board of Directors

  • Director General Hannu Rossilahti, chairman
  • Debuty Managing Director Timo Reina, 1st vice chairman
  • Debuty Mayor Hannu Penttilä
  • Director Kimmo Rautiainen
  • Senior Advisor Hannu Laakso
  • Professor Pekka Heikkinen

Supervisory Board

  • Sales Director Riikka Laine-Tolonen, chairman
  • Managing Director Jukka Rantanen
  • Managing Director Anni Vepsäläinen
  • Debuty Mayor Anni Sinnemäki
  • Deputy Managing Director Hanna Tainio
  • Deputy Director Jani Eloranta
  • Sales Director Tony Vepsäläinen
  • Director Tuomo Vähätiitto